Severe duty leather dog collars

Both of these dog collars are outfitted for severe duty. Geared towards the protection industry or if you’re looking for a really cool one of a kind collar, you’ve arrived.

I just thought I’d share my latests works. Prior to these pieces I’ve been on the mend. A ┬ábig shout out to Lisa Sylvester on her birthday today! Happy Birthday Lisa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One thought on “Severe duty leather dog collars

  1. Good day….Glad to see you are back and feeling well. We had spoken prior to the holidays about getting a collar and leash for Fiona Oreo……can you please contact me regarding 559 284-8884 or pickensinc@aol.com Thank you very much….Larry Pickens

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

