Custom designs for unique dog collars by Lawrence Carter and couple adorable pet friends

My rendition on "Starry Nights"

My rendition on “Starry Nights”

My rendition on "Starry Nights"

My rendition on “Starry Nights”

My rendition on "Starry Nights"

My rendition on “Starry Nights”

custom tooled leather dog collars , ept accessories,dogsofinstagram,acrossleather, marketingblack out

custom tooled leather dog collars , ept accessories,dogsofinstagram,acrossleather, marketingblack out

pit bull terrier ended up with this piece. Named? …..”Bullethad this piece done per order specs.

custom tooled leather dog collars , ept accessories,dogsofinstagram,acrossleather, marketingblack out Hand tooled leather dog collars

custom tooled leather dog collars , ept accessories,dogsofinstagram,acrossleather, marketingblack out

This piece I am working on presently. I started out thinking making these flowers blue and wellll I went  another direction, red.

Is there ever enough time…. life’s so short. I apologize for my absence. I do love “WordPress” and would be much happier if I could post here daily and then share it all from here but that’s another scenario.

My latest clients Jimmy, BeeBee, Bullet and Ziggy not pictured.

Jimmy

Hi I am Jimmy!

BeeBee

BeeBee

icm_fullxfull.48180223_zksmrp4uteswgwso8coo

Leave a Reply

