Do ladies love leather accessories?

I have heard that ladies like these leather tie belts. Any truth to this? 23 years working with leather and this is my first tie belt ever created. Here’s my store-> take a look https://www.etsy.com/shop/AcrossLeather/ . I am so used to tooling every piece I normally design it’s never been a thought. A plain black belt? My normal response is, you want a plain black belt go to Kohl’s. Buy three or four while your there. My company name came from me liking to tooled designs across leather and with a little nudge from a gal in Hammonton, NJ and four (4) years later I am still Across Leather creating a plain black leather tie belt embellished with beads from
https://www.etsy.com/shop/XzibitASupply
the only place on the web I get my beads.

pictured is acrossleather brand leather tie belt finished in black with black suede fringe ends with beads from Xzibitasupply on etsy

Acrossleather brand black leather tie belt.

pictured is acrossleather brand leather tie belt finished in black with black suede fringe ends with beads from Xzibitasupply on etsy

Acrossleather brand black leather tie belt.

Leave a Reply

