Tooled leather wall art

tooled leather wall art @acrossleather new castlee de author Lawrence Carter tooled leather wall art @acrossleather new castlee de author Lawrence Carter tooled leather wall art @acrossleather new castlee de author Lawrence Carter tooled leather wall art @acrossleather new castlee de author Lawrence Carter tooled leather wall art @acrossleather new castlee de author Lawrence CarterTooling leather to me is great fun. A serious outlet for my creativity. For me there’s many chapters of a creation but the first one’s usually within you. Sometimes you don’t know that what you need or want has to be handmade. Other times you do but really didn’t know who could help you out. Personally I have built things since my first erector set in the 60’s. For the life of me I would have never thought in a million years someone would refer to me as a Leather Artist, Artist, etc.. I never worked this many hours a week ever and had so much fun. This past week I spent working on something that nobody ordered and it’s been good brain food. {Plus I fell off from posting here. I feel obligated to post and saying that, I am sorry for falling off). This upcoming week i’ll be trying to post daily.
L

Leave a comment