Unique Dogs and there Collars

pitbull terrier getting a new leather collar from acrossleather.com

Hi! I am Big Boi!

Roaka's come to acrossleather.com to get a new leather dog collar

Hi! I am Roaka! My Mommy rescued me!

Miko is @acrossleather.com to get a new dog collar

He watches out for the both of us. Miko’s a Akita and Shiba Inu mix

dogcollars@acrossleather.com

This is what I’m gonna look like if you get me flowers.

Maya’s collars been picked up and in route. While she’s being picked in San Diego.
I now introduce Big Boi a Pit Bull Terrier puppy. Miko and Roaka a rescued Mountain Cur and German Pinscher mix. Miko’s a Akita and Shiba Inu mix. There all here today to get their projects going. New custom tooled collars for lucky Dogs.

 

Leave a Reply

