Rescue dog named Maya

Maya’s coming home this week or let’s say before the September 20th. Maya’s new Mom and Dad may I introduce as Travis and Andrea are patiently awaiting their third rescue dog of which are all Dutch Shepard’s.  As there excitement builds my deadline to make her new Collar shortens quickly. I am starting the the template in minutes. Without further adieu I reach for my pencil.Dutch Shepard

 
Travis and Andrea my hats off! Your willingness to help and shine a new life into another inhabitant of this great planet I reach for the appropriate words but I think you get my drift.

2 thoughts on “Rescue dog named Maya

Leave a Reply

