Handcrafted and Tooled Leather Pet Collars

Hearts on the ends done with a camo tool.@acrossleather.com

On the back of collar I wrote Mommy Loves Me @acrossleather.com

On the back for a futuristic Mom.

Petcollars @acrossleather.com 3/4" wide with 1/2" tapered ends X8 1/2" in length.@acrossleather.com

Hearts tooled onto the leather pet collar

So I gave it some love and tooled hearts.

Dog collars @acrossleather.com

It started as an experiment. First time making a Pet collar extra small.

Extra Small Tooled Leather Dog Collar adorned with hearts and is for sale.

Make an offer!

Here’s my first Extra small dog collar. Based on my clients in the last couple of weeks I’m thinking I should just specialize in Pet accessories which are close to my favorite projects, Belts. You can see more of them especially if you love skinny, statement or fashionable thin belts or full-blown tooled beauties. Any Leather folks out there?

 

Leave a Reply

