Exotic Python clutch wallet @acrossleather.com

Here’s today’s bounty a Exotic Python clutch wallet here @acrossleather. A vintage design and interior hide find. It’s thick yet softer to the feel. I cut all my own parts, hand stitch even though I just got this Singer 29-4  machine. I made a burnisher with special wheels. 

I’ve got a new idea for swivel knife blades that will reduce wear and re-sharpening. Stay tuned.

One thought on “Exotic Python clutch wallet @acrossleather.com

  1. Pingback: Designs “Across Leather” | Across Leather

Leave a Reply

