ADKArtsBoutique Adds New Listings

Originally posted on ADkArtsBoutique at Etsy.com:

Seymour Here:  I don’t think I should say I’ve been busy.  My mom has been very busy.  First she has made this beautiful table runner, dresser scarf, or piano scarf. As you see this lovely item has lots of uses.

Image

Isn’t that just beautiful.  Also her fingers were busy making assorted bag and pouches.

First an ipad tote

Image

 

Next is a lovely green bag which will hold a galaxy 5 cell phone or anything else.  Would make a great gift.

Image

Now we have a wonderful rose colored clutch.  It will hold a galaxy phone but would really make a great clutch for a evening out or a wedding.  And it would make a great gift!

Image

We also have a smaller clutch that is yellow and black.  This would be great to hold all those little things you lose in your bag.

Image

Last but not least.  A very pretty yellow…

View original 106 more words

2 thoughts on “ADKArtsBoutique Adds New Listings

  1. Seymour here Larry. Got Mom to do just as you said. You always help her out and I appreciate it. She need all the help she can get. Trust me. I even have to remind her to feed me. I love my new collar you made. If I have to take it off for any reason I get very sad and unhappy. Thank you for crafting it for me.

    • Seymour,
      Hey Buddy! I gotta tell you Mom loves you very much! All 22 lbs of you whether you break out of Houdini proof hard core junk yard size linked chokers and tree wolves. So we thought about making you something completely safe, comfortable and super cool that you would love to wear. So when Mom takes off your new ultra cool collar know that she’s wiping it off for you to keep it looking brand spankin new pal. You don’t have to start worrying yet. It’s when she forgets to buy your food you might want to start worrying. See ya soon pal! Larry

Leave a Reply

